Turbobike Web Site www.Turborick.com

Re: [turbobike] hey wassup turBoBIKE ;)

Dave Morrill (david.p.morrill@fairchildsemi.com)
Wed, 03 Nov 1999 16:09:31 -0500

    This didn't come from me, I just ignore and delete stuff like this when
I get
it, and didn't notice it has me as the sender.

Bryan, thanks for noticing it came from my email address.

I looked into this a little, I received this message from gsxr1100@ptw.com,
and then received it from the turbobike mail list with me as the sender.

I think I'm going to have our IS guys here at work
look into how someone is sending mail from my address.


Bryan wrote:

> Your last post seems a bit out of character, Dave.
> At 07:23 AM 11/3/99 -0500, david.p.morrill@fairchildsemi.com wrote:
> >Hey yaw, you not gonna beleive this yo. I found this place that gives ya
> access to like soooooo many hacked membership based sex/xxx sites for free
> man, no shit!!
> >
> >Anyway, the secret address is http://SEX.Interactwithme.com ok? You jsut
> go there, and you get secret membership access, for free, too about (i
> think) 350 different sites.
> >
> >when i see ya at school tomorrow, make sure you bring the damn bio sheets
> ok? btw, wtf r u doing using natvideo.com anyway?? wtf is up with that yaw,
> waj ya chage your addy again? newayz, later... im off to that
> http://SEX.interactwithme.com site again ;), catcha in class tommorow.
> >
> >
> bgoodwin@iquest.net
> FZR1000 turbo EFI
> (aka The Money Pit)